Ladder Results History Rules

Date PGLS 9 Results Comments
Sat Mar 12, 2022 11:50 pm
 ledsvik has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Mon Mar 07, 2022 3:56 am
 Popztastic has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Fri Mar 04, 2022 7:34 pm
 cajuncapgun has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sun Feb 27, 2022 3:45 am The current #2 on PGLS 9, JohnnyC, has been affected by the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 1 / 3  
Sun Feb 27, 2022 3:15 am The current #2 on PGLS 9, JohnnyC, has been affected by the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 1 / 3  
Thu Feb 24, 2022 10:33 am
 johns38a has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sun Feb 20, 2022 2:54 am
Match ID : L 39870
#1 ranked bbbuckshot1  (35)  defeated #2 ranked JohnnyC  (39)  on the Desert Canyon Golf Resort (Back 9) course
Sun Feb 20, 2022 1:48 am
Match ID : L 39869
Unranked bbbuckshot1  (39)  defeated Unranked JohnnyC  (42)  on the Desert Canyon Golf Resort (Back 9) course
Sat Feb 12, 2022 4:05 am
 JohnnyC has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sun Jan 30, 2022 12:18 am
 drflanders13 has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sun Jan 16, 2022 6:10 pm
 Kelvin has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sat Jan 01, 2022 7:16 pm
 barnabus71 has resigned from the PGLS 9 ladder 
Goodbye
Fri Dec 31, 2021 6:14 pm
 Theotokia has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Thu Dec 16, 2021 8:34 am
 Rustyred has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sun Dec 05, 2021 7:58 pm
 Carl Lapin has resigned from the PGLS 9 ladder 
Goodbye
Fri Dec 03, 2021 5:46 pm
 scarfo has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Tue Nov 30, 2021 9:49 am
 pc-h has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Thu Nov 25, 2021 7:09 pm
 WTFRU115 has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Mon Nov 22, 2021 2:00 am
 Tonedog has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Mon Oct 04, 2021 6:50 pm
 Ferguson has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome