Started Tourney Round in Wrong Difficulty Level

Post here anything to do with the PGLS Open tourney.
Post Reply
User avatar
TheOtherRick
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2019 2:35 pm
Location: USA
Steam Profile name (Required): TheOtherRick

Started Tourney Round in Wrong Difficulty Level

Post by TheOtherRick » Fri Nov 08, 2019 10:05 pm

I started the first round at Pinehurst in the wrong difficulty level...Tee off on hole 1 was at Tour Pro level. Tried to resume tourney at my PGLS level (Amateur), but the game kept me at Tour Pro. To be fair, I expect to be promoted in fairly short order, but intend to gain levels in PGLS naturally according to the rules. Anyway, going to need to have my score and resume cleared to start over.

Thanks...
To Thine Own Self Be True

Ye Olde Computing Machine
CPU - Intel i5-8600K Six Core @ 3.60 GHz
MB - ASRock Z370 Pro 4
RAM - G.Skill Ripjaws 32 GB DDR4 2666 MHz
OS - Windows 10 Home (64-bit)
GPU - Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 6GB

User avatar
Mwh65
Site Admin
Posts: 4574
Joined: Mon Jan 19, 2015 9:27 pm
Steam Profile name (Required): Mwh65
Has Liked: 13 times
Been Liked: 76 times

Re: Started Tourney Round in Wrong Difficulty Level

Post by Mwh65 » Sat Nov 09, 2019 7:19 am

Hi,

This will happen because the resume contains the PG level you started with.

However I have now cleared the resume so you can start again. :good:
Mark Holliday (Mwh65)
(PGLS Owner)

PGLS is not affiliated in any way with the game creator Perfect Parallel.

User avatar
TheOtherRick
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 07, 2019 2:35 pm
Location: USA
Steam Profile name (Required): TheOtherRick

Re: Started Tourney Round in Wrong Difficulty Level

Post by TheOtherRick » Sat Nov 09, 2019 2:41 pm

Thank you kind sir :drinks:
To Thine Own Self Be True

Ye Olde Computing Machine
CPU - Intel i5-8600K Six Core @ 3.60 GHz
MB - ASRock Z370 Pro 4
RAM - G.Skill Ripjaws 32 GB DDR4 2666 MHz
OS - Windows 10 Home (64-bit)
GPU - Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060 6GB

Post Reply