Ladder Results History Rules

Date PGLS 18 Results Comments
Thu Jan 23, 2020 11:38 pm
 dkdutton has signed up to the PGLS 18 ladder 
Welcome
Wed Jan 22, 2020 10:32 pm
 boss302-1969 has signed up to the PGLS 18 ladder 
Welcome
Thu Jan 16, 2020 3:28 pm
 BuffaloForest has signed up to the PGLS 18 ladder 
Welcome
Mon Jan 13, 2020 1:25 am
 2ndXaround has resigned from the PGLS 18 ladder 
Goodbye
Sat Jan 11, 2020 2:42 pm
 2ndXaround has signed up to the PGLS 18 ladder 
Welcome
Sat Jan 04, 2020 8:15 pm The current #2 on PGLS 18, altaedm, has been affected by the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 2 / 3  
Sat Jan 04, 2020 7:45 pm The current #2 on PGLS 18, altaedm, has been affected by the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 2 / 3  
Sat Jan 04, 2020 11:38 am
 Grintch has signed up to the PGLS 18 ladder 
Welcome
Fri Jan 03, 2020 5:17 am
 rob1312 has signed up to the PGLS 18 ladder 
Welcome
Thu Jan 02, 2020 6:00 pm
 sliceapottomus has signed up to the PGLS 18 ladder 
Welcome
Tue Dec 31, 2019 5:06 pm
 Bubbabrad69 has signed up to the PGLS 18 ladder 
Welcome
Mon Dec 30, 2019 10:10 pm
 Biffa has resigned from the PGLS 18 ladder 
Goodbye
Sun Dec 29, 2019 3:22 pm
 Kypsim75 has signed up to the PGLS 18 ladder 
Welcome
Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:15 pm The current #1 on PGLS 18, bobfletch, has been dropped down the ladder to #2 due to the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 1 / 3  
Sat Dec 28, 2019 7:15 pm The current #2 on PGLS 18, altaedm, has been dropped down the ladder to #3 due to the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 1 / 3  
Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:58 pm
 LinksPro has resigned from the PGLS 18 ladder 
Goodbye
Wed Dec 25, 2019 11:45 pm The current #2 on PGLS 18, Biffa, has been dropped down the ladder to #3 due to the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 1 / 3  
Mon Dec 23, 2019 11:48 pm
 Billyj346 has signed up to the PGLS 18 ladder 
Welcome
Sat Dec 21, 2019 6:53 pm
Match ID : L 38781
#1 ranked bobfletch  (76)  wiped the floor with #3 ranked altaedm  (83)  on the Port Muir (Full 18) course
Sat Dec 21, 2019 3:45 pm The current #2 on the PGLS 18 ladder, jspirate, has been marked Unranked due to 3 succesive "No-play in 7 days" rulings