Ladder Results History Rules

Date PGLS 9 Results Comments
Sun Jan 16, 2022 6:10 pm
 Kelvin has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sat Jan 01, 2022 7:16 pm
 barnabus71 has resigned from the PGLS 9 ladder 
Goodbye
Fri Dec 31, 2021 6:14 pm
 Theotokia has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Thu Dec 16, 2021 8:34 am
 Rustyred has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sun Dec 05, 2021 7:58 pm
 Carl Lapin has resigned from the PGLS 9 ladder 
Goodbye
Fri Dec 03, 2021 5:46 pm
 scarfo has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Tue Nov 30, 2021 9:49 am
 pc-h has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Thu Nov 25, 2021 7:09 pm
 WTFRU115 has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Mon Nov 22, 2021 2:00 am
 Tonedog has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Mon Oct 04, 2021 6:50 pm
 Ferguson has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Wed Sep 29, 2021 9:31 am
 Great_White_Shark has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Fri Sep 10, 2021 2:57 pm
 Beeches1 has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Tue Sep 07, 2021 8:15 pm The current #2 on PGLS 9, trevjor, has been affected by the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 1 / 3  
Tue Sep 07, 2021 7:45 pm The current #2 on PGLS 9, trevjor, has been affected by the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 1 / 3  
Tue Aug 31, 2021 7:30 pm
Match ID : L 39734
Unranked dirt2turf  (33)  chewed up and spat out Unranked trevjor  (39)  on the Whistling Straits (Back 9) course
Sat Aug 21, 2021 2:32 pm
 zman292 has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Thu Aug 19, 2021 6:47 pm
 Ferguson has resigned from the PGLS 9 ladder 
Goodbye
Thu Aug 19, 2021 6:24 pm
 Ferguson has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Tue Aug 17, 2021 8:45 pm The current #2 on PGLS 9, trevjor, has been affected by the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 1 / 3  
Tue Aug 17, 2021 8:15 pm The current #2 on PGLS 9, trevjor, has been affected by the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 1 / 3