Ladder Results History Rules

Date PGLS 9 Results Comments
Tue Aug 17, 2021 8:15 pm The current #2 on PGLS 9, trevjor, has been affected by the "No-play in 7 days" rule Drop 1 / 3  
Tue Aug 10, 2021 7:56 pm
Match ID : L 39698
#1 ranked dirt2turf  (33)  defeated #2 ranked trevjor  (36)  on the Royal Melbourne Golf Club (Back 9) course
Tue Aug 10, 2021 7:16 pm
Match ID : L 39697
Unranked dirt2turf  (33)  wiped the floor with Unranked trevjor  (39)  on the Royal Melbourne Golf Club (Front 9) course
Fri Jun 25, 2021 9:26 pm
 Longboardlouie has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Fri Jun 25, 2021 12:14 am
 ersummar has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sat Jun 19, 2021 10:48 pm
 Insect1cide has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sat Jun 12, 2021 7:25 pm
 hajo63 has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sun Jun 06, 2021 5:34 pm
 Longboardlouie has resigned from the PGLS 9 ladder 
Goodbye
Thu Jun 03, 2021 10:28 pm
 Coach098 has resigned from the PGLS 9 ladder 
Goodbye
Fri May 28, 2021 7:29 pm
 Longboardlouie has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Wed May 26, 2021 3:07 pm
 gdubbombsit4bird has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sat May 22, 2021 9:47 pm
 wildwil7 has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Mon May 17, 2021 10:11 am
 jockyoche has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Thu May 13, 2021 12:39 am
 Titleistxxx has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Wed May 12, 2021 3:44 am
 Gordo has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Mon May 10, 2021 8:09 pm
 RodneyGill has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sun May 09, 2021 9:37 am
 geoffreyallenfriend has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Fri May 07, 2021 3:11 am
 rob1312 has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Thu Apr 22, 2021 7:35 pm
 gladman1 has signed up to the PGLS 9 ladder 
Welcome
Sun Apr 18, 2021 10:34 pm
 Longboardlouie has resigned from the PGLS 9 ladder 
Goodbye